Team

Meet The Wunderkammer Team
Florian Seyd

Master Florist and founder of The Wunderkammer

Florian Seyd - The Wunderkammer
Ueli Signer

Florist, horticulturist, artist, furniture designer and founder of The Wunderkammer

Ueli Signer - The Wunderkammer
Barbara Drent barbara@thewunderkammer.eu

Senior office manager

Barbara Drent - The Wunderkammer
Mario Pashouwers mario@thewunderkammer.eu

Leading florist & event design

Mario Pashouwers - The Wunderkammer
Marjolein van Zanten marjolein@thewunderkammer.eu

PR & marketing

Marjolein van Zanten - The Wunderkammer
Gaby Waltman gaby@thewunderkammer.eu

Creative

Gaby Waltman - The Wunderkammer
Susan Oorthuis susan@thewunderkammer.eu

Florist

Susan Oorthuis - The Wunderkammer
Robert van Twiller robert@thewunderkammer.eu

Florist & technical constructions

Robert van Twiller - The Wunderkammer
Hendrik Coetzee hendrik@thewunderkammer.eu

Stylist

Hendrik Coetzee - The Wunderkammer

Let us keep you updated!

The Wunderkammer Times

Buy now Or get it for free in our Shop For a Museum or Shop For a Week